I Need You….BAD!! Like REALLY Bad. =)

Jazmine Sullivan TOTALLY rocks the socks in my shoes…Lol Im up waaaayyyy late again,listening to music and all on twitter..Then the next thing you know,”Need You Bad” comes on and I immediately start jammin to it..Then I started REALLY listening to the song and I thought about the meaning of it. “Need You Bad” is self explanatory.. She messed up,and he left and now she wants him back (yada yada yada..lol). She sings “I need you bad like the air I breathe…” Is it BAD to need someone THAT BAD? Many people WANT to NEED someone.. It sounds foolish,and many people are like “I dont need ANYBODY” but thats a bold ass lie to tell. We all need SOMEBODY. And not only do we need that person,but we need what they have that we cant give ourselves…and thats LOVE. Sure,we can love ourselves (and we all should),but we were put on this earth to love and BE loved..If we could LOVE ourselves and feel fulfilled COMPLETELY,we REALLY wouldn’t need anyone and that “I dont need ANYBODY” statement would be 100% true. But This is the REAL world,and in this world…We all need somebody. And not just ANYBODY,but that person to make us feel like we dont just exist,but we actually LIVE! Its not as simple as it sounds…That thing called love is hard to find…and its not just the fact that you need to need someone,but that person also needs to need you as well. You HAVE to feel like you need them bad as a heartbeat,or bad as the air you breathe or the food you eat. And Vice versa. THATS real love. Dont be so blinded by INDEPENDENCE and that needing someone makes you week and DEPENDENT. It just makes you human =)

“…Dont Be Offended,This Is Only My Opinion,Aint Nothin That I’m Sayin Law…”

Sincerely, Tim =)

~ by deanawesomery on February 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “I Need You….BAD!! Like REALLY Bad. =)”

  1. OMG! I couldn’t agree w/u MORE!! Not only does Jazmine sing her heart out on this track but she speaks a true story abt RAW emotion that sum folks have 2 much pride 2 admit 2…love aint spose 2 hurt but u damn sure miss ya water when that well runs dry…don’t let LOVE slip away ppl!! Hold on 2da REAL thing! 😉

Leave a comment